Time to get behind the Proteas!

Wow! I have not stopped thinking about South Africa’s demolition job on the West Indies on Friday. Just how good was that team display from the Proteas?

I think right now I’m feeling a lot more confident than after the India loss, so I want to do my best to support the boys Down Under. I have just joined up to be part of the Official Proteas Supporter’s Club Be a part of the OPSC.

Where are my friends, come now, I want to see you get behind the Proteas too. Are you guys ready to back the boys?

Go and sign up to a Silver or Gold membership like I did. It is very easy and then you could win a signed jersey (first 100 members win the shirts).

OFFICIAL-PROTEA-SUPPORTERS--CLUB-LOGO-ON-BLACK

Then I’ll meet you at an exclusive braai with the Proteas later in the year, which is guaranteed for all members. Be a part of the OPSC 

HEAR-OUR-VOICE

Leave a Reply

